Customer Reviews

Reviews for Lake Ridge Auto Care

Trying to find someone honest and trustworthy to handle my auto needs. I think I found them. So far so good...
Recommended? Yes |  by (Woodbridge, VA), February 7, 2017
I want to thank the staff and Doug Tolbert for doing my oil change on my Acura today very professional team customer service orientated and a beautiful facility I definitely will refer to all my friends and family
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lorton, VA - Virginia), December 14, 2016
I don't take my vehicles anywhere else. Friendly, super-knowledgeable techs, excellent hours (including Sunday), fair prices, great turnaround, and the shuttle is a huge convenience.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Woodbridge, VA), May 24, 2016
You are doing just great!

Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2016
I've been using Lake Ridge Auto Care since I moved here 6 years ago. They have been always honest and courteous to their customers. They will be my go to mechanic shop! Keep up the great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 29, 2016
Initially went in to request an estimate for repairs based on what I verbally told the front desk. When I took the vehicle in for the actual work to be performed, the cost came in really close to what the estimate was. There were a couple of things added that weren't in the initial estimate because they were found as a result of performing finishing steps of the work the that had been requested. The shop kept me informed of what was going on and what the new estimate for cost & completion would be, which was greatly appreciated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2016
Stopped in for state safety and emissions checks. The "in-line" wait was minimal, and the actual inspections were handled quickly. I was very satisfied with the experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
Rest service, personable, short wait , promptness. I always go there for inspections and emission checks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2016
Bill performed my annual safety inspection. He is a total professional, thoughtful and courteous.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2015